completing sentences

For this blog, I am completing sentences. This is a good way for people to get to know me a little, so I thought I’d go for it.

My typical work day begins with…me getting the children ready for school and listening to a book on Audible while driving to the office.

My worst character trait…is probably the fact that I have no self-confidence. I am working on that. Another one is that I talk too much, too fast, and sometimes too loud.

My best character trait…is probably that I’m compassionate. I sometimes care too much.

If I had more time and money…I’d travel more. I would love to see more of the world.

The best advice I’ve been given…never quit, never give up, and think positive. I struggle with them sometimes, but it’s the best advice I think.

I have always…enjoyed reading.

I have never…worked in the food industry. I’ve never been a waitress or worked in fast food.

Not very interesting, but now you know a little more about me.

I can’t wait until I can blog about my book release and send a newsletter announcing the release date. 🙂

2 thoughts on “completing sentences

  1. I think I’m far enough away in time and travel that my wife won’t get too upset if I say…. Yes, you are a sweet gal who knows how to care and communicate. I am certain you book will reflect these wonderful traits and be a thoughtful and articulate read emanating from a women with a beautiful compassionate soul.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

