My Thanksgiving Thoughts

The Reflecting Pool

From Mind Connections Today……………
thanksgiving-high-definition-hd-wallpaper-desktopIt is Thanksgiving 2015 and another year is slowly winding to its inevitable end, of over spending and stress. Yet Thanksgiving always gives me pause to remember the people who I have been fortunate to know over the course of time. As I was working out this morning I was trying to think of all the people who have touched my life in a positive way. From people I have met through some experience in my life, growing up, high school, college, work life, or one of the many who I see in the course of my life at the places I frequent, or on the internet through blogging, all of you have made an impact on me and I am grateful that I know you.

Grateful for All of You

It is common to be grateful for the things we have in our lives but…

View original post 353 more words

Leave a Reply

