UPLOADED FINAL DRAFT

After fighting with section and page breaks to get my page numbers the way I wanted them, I finally uploaded my final draft to CreateSpace. Then my chapters were out of whack! After formatting for a few hours, I finally got it the way I wanted it. Now, I wait! Ugh. Once it’s approved, I hit publish!!! For now, I must clean the house. The book has taken priority over everything else, so I have a lot of catching up to do. Will advise of release date as soon as I have one. Thank you all for your support.

2 thoughts on “UPLOADED FINAL DRAFT

  1. Congratulations Angie! You did it! I had challenges I never expected at the final moments prior to turning my manuscript in so I relate and feel your pain as you were approaching your finish line. Time to breathe, soak it all in as your dream is about to come true! Look forward to reading!

    Like

Leave a Reply

