Kindle Release of Mackenzie’s Distraction

I had this plan of how I was going to create my teasers and do a release party on Facebook. I was going to announce my release date to the world and celebrate. Don’t get me wrong, I will still celebrate! But my plans changed. For some reason I just went ahead and hit publish after I went through all the editing, formatting, and proofing. I’m not sure why I did it, but hey, what the heck. So…drum roll please…my book is live on Kindle! Yep, you can purchase it NOW! For only $.99. Yep, less than a dollar. Unless you are like me and consider $.99 a dollar anyway, but that is not the point here.

Okay, so you may be thinking, why should I purchase her book? Well, first of all, because it’s entertaining! Second, if you like guys, Trevor will be your new book boyfriend. If you like girls, Mackenzie may be your fictional girlfriend. She wouldn’t be my fictional girlfriend, she’s too moody. Third reason you should buy my book…because you like me. I mean, really, who doesn’t like me? Don’t answer that!!! Seriously, don’t start listing them in the comment field. But even if someone doesn’t like me, they may like my book! Okay, enough reading my rambling, you’ll enjoy the book much better than my rambling! So, go find me on Amazon if you want the Kindle edition! If you want a paperback, you have to wait a few more days. I know, it breaks my heart too. Here’s the magical link: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01BL4H20E While you are there you should go ahead and follow me too. As a matter of fact, you have my permission to stalk me on Amazon, Goodreads, Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, and Pinterest. But if you show up at my house unannounced, beware, we have a dog, guns, and my son knows karate! After you read my awesome book, you should rate it and/or leave a review on Amazon and Goodreads, even if you don’t like it. Are you still reading this? You shouldn’t be, you should be on Amazon right now. Get over there!

Leave a Reply

