True Story

mgshepard

I was heading home after work and hit a ice patch on the road. and slide off the road into the field to the right of me. I must of went a good ten feet off the road. and feel over on my motorcycle.

when i got the bike up straight,i couldn’t get it started because it was flooded. so every time i try to move the bike there was so much snow it just slide more into the field. 

i much of been in the field trying to start it or move it but with out any luck. It again was very cold and i just couldn’t move the bike. so you know it was a 500 so it was my guess over 300 ibs or more. So i started to pray. asking God to help me and i will start doing better with my like. And shortly after…

View original post 140 more words

Leave a Reply

