My Manifesto

MossTheWriter.com

My life has changed drastically over the years, shaping what I know, and who I am as a person. From my carefree childhood years, to my rebellious teenage years, I was immortal, and unaware of the world outside of my own. My experiences molded my thoughts. My friends and family made or broke my heart. I did the same to them. I was thrown into the world of death and taxes without a parachute, expected to fly. The pressure of living up to social standards took hold of me before I knew it, so I put my head down and swam upstream like everyone else. Get a job to pay for the house, the car, the food, and the fun times. Work my way up the corporate ladder. The change in my life had been gradual, and it took me before I knew what happened. This is my life, and…

View original post 353 more words

Leave a Reply

