Reasons for Reading

What are your reasons for reading?

Some answers may include: to take a vacation from reality, to live more than one life, or to travel without leaving home. Whatever your reason, I hope my book does it for you.

I know you’ve probably spent lots of money and wasted a lot of time on books that didn’t meet your expectations. I understand, so have I. So, if you are in doubt about purchasing my book, read some of the reviews on Amazon, don’t just take my word for it.

You probably think my book will be like all the rest. You may be right, there may be similar stories, familiar characters, and cheesy romance scenes. But you may just find that you can relate to the characters and enjoy watching relationships build.

I can’t promise you will love my book, but I can promise you’ll never know unless you give it a try.

I know, you’re thinking, my gosh, another sales person, ugh. I’m sorry. I don’t mean to be like that.

If you end up not enjoying the book, you can leave a review to let others know how you feel. You can also contact the author and let her know how she can improve. She loves feedback.

Thank you.

Hope you enjoy your day.

To order the kindle version: www.amazon.com/dp/B01BL4H20E

To order a paperback: www.amazon.com/dp/1523378328

All of my links, just in case you think you may like me and don’t want to miss anything.

angiedokos.wordpress.com

www.angiedokos.com

www.twitter.com/angiedokos

www.instagram.com/angiedokos

www.facebook.com/angiedokosauthor

www.pinterest.com/angiedokos

www.goodreads.com/user/show/31452642-angie-dokos

amazon.com/author/angiedokos

 

Leave a Reply

