Tonight at Book Exchange in Marietta, GA

This evening is my first public appearance as an author. I’m nervous, but super excited. I get to meet Liz Lazarus, the author of Free of Malice. It was an awesome book. I also get to present Mackenzie’s Distraction. I don’t feel I am a good sales person, but I do love to make new friends, so it will be fun even if I don’t sell my book. I’ve met some great people at this event in the past and I expect the same this time. Come see us if you can.

Other authors that will be there: J.L. Staton, pdmac, Hubert Crowell, Kayelle Allen, Liz Lazarus, Jan Sessions, and Gail Ledford.

Hope to see you there.

Wish me luck. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

