A – Z About Me

A. Age: I will turn 36 this month.
B. Book currently reading: Ashley Bell by Dean Koontz
C. Chore that you hate: I hate doing dishes.
D. Dogs: Golden Retriever named Rocky
E. Essential start to your day: brush my teeth
F. Favorite color: purple
G. Gold or Silver: silver or white gold
H. Height: 5’6″
I. Instruments you play: None
J. Job title: Material Planner (for a wiring manufacturing company) and Author
K. Kids: 2 biological and 3 step-children (3 girls, 2 boys, ages from 9 to 19)
L. Live: Woodstock, GA with my husband and our five children
M. Mother’s name: Mary
N. Nicknames: Angie (real name is Angela)
O. Overnight hospital stays: When I gave birth to my children.
P. Pet peeve: When someone uses something and doesn’t put it back where it belongs.
Q. Quote: Hmmm…I can only pick one? “If there’s a book that you want to read, but it hasn’t been written yet, then you must write it.” –Toni Morrison
R. Right or left handed: Right.
S. Siblings: I have half and step-siblings, but my only full-sibling died in 1997.
T. Time you wake up: Depends on what day it is and what is going on. Typical work day, 6:30ish.
U. Underwear: Yes 🙂
V. Vegetable you hate: I hate beets.
W. What makes you run late: My teenage son. He’s worse than a girl getting ready to go    somewhere.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: teeth
Y. Yummy food that you make: Brownies
Z. Zodiac sign: Leo

Hope you all are having a great Summer!

4 thoughts on “A – Z About Me

  1. Hi there. My name is Leah. I just found you and this is the first post I read. We have a thing or two in common. I already know you are super because your favorite color is purple and you have a dog named Rocky! I am 53 and live in Cartersville, GA. I look forward to reading the rest of your posts. I love your A-Z idea. Would you mind if I borrowed the idea from you?
    Hugs,
    Leah

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

