44 Odd Things You Probably Don’t Know About Me

1. Do you like blue cheese? yes
2. Have you ever smoked? no
3. Do you own a gun? yes
4. What is your favorite flavor? chocolate
5. Do you get nervous before Doctor visits? yes
6. What do you think of hot dogs? I like them occasionally, prefer grilled.

7. Favorite Movie? Too many to pick just one.
8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? V8 V-Fusion Energy
9. Do you do push ups? Sometimes, I do crunches more often than push-ups.
10. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? My wedding rings.
11. Favorite hobby? Reading and hiking
12. Do you have A.D.D.? No
13. What’s the one thing you dislike about yourself? My lack of self-confidence.
14. What is your middle name? Marie
15. Name three thoughts at this moment… I’m glad it’s Friday, I dread grocery shopping tonight, I’m hungry.
16. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink? Water, Baja Mountain Dew, V8 Energy
17. Current worry? All the changes going on at work.
18. Current annoyance right now? Nothing at the moment.
19. Favorite place to be? Depends on my mood. Top two…at a waterfall or the ocean.
20. How do you ring in the new year? I hate to admit it, but the last couple of years, I’ve slept through it.
21. Where would you like to go? Too many to name, but one is Hawaii.
22. Name three people you’re close to. Jourdan, Jacob, Jeff
23. Do you own slippers? No

24. What color shirt are you wearing right now? Purple
25. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? No
26. Can you whistle? Yes
27. What are your favorite colors? Purple and Teal
28. Would you be a pirate? No
29. What songs do you sing in the shower? I don’t usually sing in the shower, I’m usually thinking. Then I forget all the good ideas once I get out. LOL
30. Favorite girls name? Jourdan
31. Favorite boys name? Daulton
32. What’s in your pocket right now? My hand. I was checking to see if I had anything in my pocket. Nope, nothing. 🙂
33. Last thing that made you laugh? A video I watched on Facebook of a groom and his groomsmen doing a dance for the bride.
34. Best toy as a child? Bicycle
35. Worst injury you ever had? Cut my hand with an axe when I was five or six.
36. Where would you love to live? Hmmm…I’m not sure, probably on a beach somewhere, or an awesome horse ranch.
37. How many TV’s do you have? Six TVs in our house, which is funny because I hardly watch TV.
38. Who is your best friend? I plead the 5th.
39. How many dogs do you have? 1 Golden Retriever named Rocky
40. Does someone trust you? Yes
41. What book are you reading at the moment? It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover, just finished Burying Water by K.A. Tucker
42. What’s your favorite candy? I have lots of favorites, but a Milky Way is one of my top favs.
43. What’s your favorite sports team? Fannin Rebels (High School football)
44. Favorite month? June

5 thoughts on “44 Odd Things You Probably Don’t Know About Me

Leave a Reply

