Cover Reveal: Say You Want Me by Corinne Michaels

The Bookish Introvert

We are very excited to bring you the cover for SAY YOU WANT ME by New York Times Bestselling Author Corinne Michaels. This highly anticipated novel guaranteed to pull your heartstrings will release on OCTOBER 31.

sywm-fb-pagesywm-amazon

sywm-amazonFrom New York Times Bestseller, Corinne Michaels, comes a new friends to lovers standalone romance.

There’s no way I’ll fall for Wyatt Hennington.

He can keep his Southern drawl, irresistible smile, and those pick up lines all to himself. It’s bad enough that I made the mistake of sleeping with him once. It will never happen again. I don’t want nor need some cowboy complicating my life.

But I don’t always get what I want.

Whether I like it or not, our lives are intertwined. Trying to keep him out of my heart is futile. He’ll find every loophole and embed himself there.

The problem is—I don’t know if he even loves me. And when the ground crumbles…

View original post 199 more words

Leave a Reply

