Book Review: ‘All The Bright Places’ by Jennifer Niven

thebookwormsfantasy

Hello everyone and welcome back to The Bookworm’s Fantasy! I hope you’re all well. Today I’m going to be posting my review of Jennifer Niven’s wonderful YA novel ‘All The Bright Places’. I actually typed this review up about a month ago, but I’ve had a lot of posts I wanted to get up first, including my most recent blog tour. But here it is finally!


image6-8 image1-26

‘All The Bright Places’ is Jennifer Niven’s first Young Adult novel, and is her greatest success so far. It was released in January 2015 and has been named “the next The Fault in Our Stars” by Guardian. It was a New York Times bestseller and is soon to be a film starring Elle Fanning, and was also selected for Zoella’s Book Club with WHSmith. It also won the Goodreads Choice 2015 award for YA Ficton.

The novel has received tremendous praise…

View original post 976 more words

Leave a Reply

