Ditch Lane Diaries Series

💘Preorder Special price today only $2.99 ★”*°•.★Preorder the Ditch Lane Diaries Collection with new edition of Ruby’s Choice plus Anna’s Way, and Sandy’s Story.
Releases 2/7/17
https://www.amazon.com/Ditch-Lane-Diaries-One-…/…/B01NAPBI0A

💘Giveaway: Win a $10.00 Amazon Gift Card!
Once you preordered, send me your confirmation by private message or sign up for my newsletter for a chance to win books, prizes, mystical stone bracelets on release day! http://dfjonesauthor.com/register-for-updates/

What readers are saying:

“D.F. Jones is absolutely brilliant! I have said it before and I will say it again! The Ditch Lane Diaries series is really something special!”

“The Ditch Lane Diaries satiated the starving bookworm in me!”

“I’ll just say that if I were an angel, this book would have me sprinkling love dust all over the place. High five DF Jones. Remarkable Read!”

df-jones

Leave a Reply

