#BookBlitz: R&R Book Tours Launch Party @shanannigans81

BrizzleLass Books

I’m sure most of you already know Shannon over at Reads & Reels, this means that you should know she has recently set up her own blog tour business R&R Book Tours. Shannon is easily one of my favourite people in the blog world she is so cool (I say this because she geeky like me, reads similar books to me, watches the same sort of films to me and so on!) Her aim with R&R Book Tours is to support indie authors which is awesome and this launch party blitz is a coming together of some great indie authors she has supported on her own blog recently and has now brought into her tour fold. I’ve actually got some of these books in my TBR thanks to her reviews so encourage you to check them out! Finally I want to wish Shannon the very best of luck…

View original post 1,716 more words

2 thoughts on “#BookBlitz: R&R Book Tours Launch Party @shanannigans81

Leave a Reply

