Versatile Blogger Award & Facts about me!

Here is the Versatile Blogger Award!  I was nominated by Priyasha Thank you for nominating me! Let’s get started.blogger award pic

RULES
1.Thank the blogger who nominated you and share their link.
2.Nominate up to 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs.
3.Also, inform them about the nomination.
4.Reveal 7 facts about your self we that your readers may not know

                    7 FACTS ABOUT ME

1. I weigh 108 pounds, but I eat like crazy.

2. I was born three months early; I was considered a miracle baby. My mother and I both wasn’t expected to make it.

3. I didn’t know how to swim until after I became a mother. I took swimming lessons with my children.

4. I have worked for the same company since I was nineteen years old.

5. I have never had a broken bone.

6. I collect shot glasses from all the places I visit, but I don’t drink alcohol.

7. I have very strange music tastes; it all depends on my mood. I listen to everything from country, to AC/DC, to Christian rock. People never know what to expect to hear coming from my speakers.

I NOMINATE: Mary Anne

Lorraine

Claire

D.E. Haggerty

Shalini

Shannon

I’m having a hard time linking on here tonight, so I nominate anyone that reads this and wants to play along.

Again, thanks for the nomination. I hope you enjoyed getting to know me a little better. I look forward to learning more about my book loving friends.

16 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award & Facts about me!

    1. I started working in the office for them just a few months after I graduated from tech college. I’ve changed positions within the company, but have done a good job in everything they’ve had me do, so they decided to keep me. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah, most people get bored with the same ole thing. They want to hurry up and move onto something new. I’m just weird; I found my comfort zone and stuck. Lol

        Like

  1. My husband has worked for the same company from he was 17, I think I’d have walked away many years ago lol anyone that can manage to do it gets my respect because I couldn’t I get itchy feet lol

    Just a wee psst Angie, the Shannon link goes to Lorraine x

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Good for him! I have my bad days, but for the most part, I love what I do. And it really helps that I like most of my co-workers, including my boss.

      I’m not surprised. I had a hard time with linking; I don’t know why. I’ll try to fix it. Thanks for letting me know!

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Congrats on the nomination – it’s always a pleasure to learn more about my fellow book bloggers! 🙂
    OMG I’m so jealous of you. If I eat just one cookie I bloat like a blueberry, I literally have to like starve to even stay at a healthy weight *sigh*.
    Wow, that’s must have been a wonderful experience to learn how to swim along with your children!
    I definitely look forward to reading more from you in the future Angie! Happy Blogging 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. And yes, my friends and co-workers hate that I eat everything and they gain weight if they look at food. I’m afraid my metabolism will slow down as I get older, so I’m going to enjoy it as long as I can.
      It was cool learning with my children; they both are much better swimmers than I am now.
      Thanks for commenting. I look forward to reading your posts.
      Nice to virtually meet you. 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

