10 Memes Only Book Addicts Will Understand. . .

Pretty Mess Reading

Sometimes I feel like I have to keep my book addiction away from my friends and family. They don’t understand how serious I take my books. They may laugh or joke which ends with me being annoyed and pissed off. I would cut them out of my life, but I love them too much to do that. There are some things no one will ever understand about my book world and I’m okay with that, just don’t fuck with me about it. I can’t be the only one who feels this way.

Let’s chat about 10 things only book lovers will understand. . .

1. What am I supposed to do after one of my favorite series ends. I’m so invested in the characters lives by then. I need to be able to follow them for the rest of my life.  It’s really not fair!

2.Don’t even get me…

View original post 261 more words

One thought on “10 Memes Only Book Addicts Will Understand. . .

Leave a Reply

